Production Schedule: The Final Project

Final Project Production Schedule

 

Week 1

After further research in to my area of themes and concepts I shall continue to design my installation. 

Week 2

I shall check I have the sufficient equipment/source equipment 

Week 3

Practice setting up my installation, work out what looks good and what doesn’t etc.

Week 4

Make a final decision on which image I would like to degrade and what is 100% going in the installation. 

Week 5 

Degrading process, copying process on to DV tape 

Week 6

Put process on DV deck and then capture on to the computer using Premier. 

Week 7 

Set up a mock installation in order to check equipment is working properly, there is enough space and to work out what lighting etc is needed.

Week 8

Source lighting and decorations/print leaflets etc

Week 9 

Present final project

Leave a Reply

